Formations

monatlich

training courses metigo MAP - basic course - in the office of fokus GmbH Leipzig

Friday, 10.01.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 07.02.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 06.03.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 03.04.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 08.05.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 05.06.20 (Leipzig)

Friday, 04.09.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 02.10.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 30.10.20 (Leipzig)
Friday, 04.12.20 (Leipzig)

training courses metigo MAP - basic course - at your office

We look forward to visit your premises for in-house training. Participations by third parties is subject to the approval by the organiser.

20.01.2020

training courses metigo MAP

Monday before Cultura Suisse 2020,
Bern, Switzerland, further information on request!

12.03.2020

training metigo MAP

Karlsruhe, Germany
(Thursday before the natural stone conference 2020)
Registration via the conference organization!

14.03.2020

training metigo MAP

Introductory course at the invitation of the VDR
(Landesgruppe Baden-Württemberg)
Academy of Fine Arts, Birkenwaldstrasse 200, 70191 Stuttgart
Registration via VDR!

30.04.2020

training courses metigo MAP

Anhalt University of Applied Sciences,
Department of Architecture
Further information are available on request!

13.05.2020

Workshop metigo MAP

2D image evaluation of historical recordings
as part of the conference "The Fragment in the Digital Age"
Registration via the conference organization!

15.09.2020

Training metigo MAP

Göttingen/Kassel, Germany
SUMMERSCHOOL STONE 2020
Registration takes place via conference organization!

07.12.2020

training courses metigo MAP

Wunsiedel, The European Training Centre for stonemasons and sculptors
Registration through the organizer!